Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roscoe's - Chino Hills. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chino Hills

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Roscoe's - Chino Hills and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Perla 16 days ago

Roscoe's Steak Sandwich

Come here at least once a week because the beer size amazing and the food great! Highly recommend this place if your in the area ? you will not be disappointed! 5stars

Michelle 26 days ago

Pete's "Pub Style" Fish & Chips

Everything that I have had here is delicious I have never had a bad meal or had to send anything back. The fish and chips are very very good as is everything else on the menu. My favorite and go to is the TriTip sandwich I tell myself that I am going to try something different and almost always just go back to my tried and true TriTip. You can't go wrong with anything in the menu though so just order it all!

Antyboy6 about 1 month ago

The WFC Burger

It was really good with the avocado and it was plenty of food.

Bakingsheri about 1 month ago

SoCo Sandwich

Oh my! I've never in my life had such a delicious sandwich. Flavor, tender pastrami and corned beef just made me so happy!

Jaunee about 1 month ago

Jalapeno Tuna Melt

Awesome love it everytime I go

Seychellesisle 21 days ago

Brittany's Caesar Salad

Ohhh!!! So 'ono (delicious). I visited the restaurant in February 2022, where we enjoyed conversation outdoors on the lanai. I ordered a Caesar salad w shrimp, along w a tall glass of pink lemonade. The quality of the food, along w the great customer service, was impeccable! Highly recommend this restaurant and location!! You will not be disappointed!

Ernestjz about 1 month ago

Red Tractor BBQ Platter

We dined in (big group of10) and ordered pretty much of your best menus. I particularly prefer the Red Tractor BBQ platter. It's meticulously prepared and has the fresh meats. I'd add grilled salmon with it but the portion is big enough for two diners and for the price, it's great! The server is very kind and made our first Roscoe dining experience very pleasant! We'll dine again for sure!

Giovanni about 1 month ago

Frank's Buffalo Mac Sandwich

Just want to express how delicious and favorable this chicken sandwich has in every bite. I must say this one is a must for everyone to try!

Adrianjim13 about 1 month ago

SoCo Sandwich

Delicious! Highly recommend.

Debbie 2 months ago

The Martini 2.0

Change!! A new menu!! And the new menu had me missing my "go to" Spicy Chicken Pesto sandwich....but, I put my sadness aside and ordered the new Martini 2.0!!! Delicious...very flavorful blend of pesto, arugula, balsamic and juicy chicken...and a new "go to"! Change can be good!!?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA