Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roscoe's Famous Deli - Chino Hills. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laurenball63 4 days ago

B.L.T.

I would highly recommend this restaurant, it was absolutely delicious and the atmosphere was excellent! We will be returning very soon! 10 out of 10.

Spine1111 7 days ago

Veggie Sandwich

This was by far the best veggie sandwich I've ever had at a deli. The sprouts put it over the top! I will definitely have this again.

Aschey88 12 days ago

California Chicken Club

Really good sandwich with a lot of flavor and thick pieces of bacon

Jazmine 29 days ago

B.L.T.

Let me start by saying all of Roscoe's sandwiches are amazing! The BLT is my favorite, its always fresh and the portion is huge. The fries on the side are also delicious!

Duffer about 1 month ago

Salami Sandwich

I love that they put a ton of meat on this sandwich. And the staff is always super friendly and attentive.

Jonathanpham1234 about 2 months ago

Ahi Salad

Very good! Would recommend!

Lisa about 2 months ago

California Chicken Club

Love it! Absolutely delicious

Ani Surei 2 months ago

Roscoe's Chili Nachos

Bring an extra stomach because you're gonna need it. So delicious. One of my favorites that i have yet to finish. Yummy!

S. 2 months ago

Nicks New Yorker

This is by far my favorite from their menu. I always have it on grilled sourdough bread. Portions are plentiful, so bring a huge appetite. The atmosphere and the staff are jovial and extremely serviceable. One of Chino Hills best restaurant.

Jimenez 2 months ago

Nicks New Yorker

Had dinner for a friends Bday!!! last week!!!! perfect like always🍻

Michaeldesantiago 3 months ago

Cowboy BBQ Burger

So juicy anf flavorful. Cant go wrong if your a bbq lover. This place leave you full and food for days to take home. Enjoy every bite.

Iscclofty 3 months ago

California Chicken Club

Oh my god. The best sandwich ever. Very enjoyable, Really enjoyed because of the fresh ingredients and amazing service.

Darlenemra 3 months ago

Cheryl's Skinny Dip

This is just one of my favorites, to say the least it's full of flavor and since I am not a big eater I usually will finish this sandwich. I must say my second fav is the Nicholas' Meatballs- although this is an appetizer I order it along with a side salad to make it a meal. The meatballs are tender and very tasty, I highly recommend this dish. Me and my husband travel from La Mirada to Chino Hills to visit our daughter and son-in-law and we make sure we always stop in for lunch, dinner and or dinner and drinks. The staff is friendly, helpful and they make you feel part of which is very hard to find these days. We love this place so much that we stopped in for a night cap after our daughter's wedding ended!! If your in the area or a visitor from out of town/state this is a MUST STOP.... Enjoy and cheers to good eats and drinks!

Aivilokt 4 months ago

Roscoe's Brisket

Best Damn Brisket Sandwich I've ever had!

Sammiejog95 4 months ago

Grilled Tuna Melt

I loved the combo of the cheese and avodcado with the tuna, it was made perfectly on my last visit, compliments to the cooks!

Reggie 4 months ago

Jack's Hot Legs

Jacks hot legs , Breaded are the best in town and around. Every time I eat here I can't get pass the wings. I gotta have them every time. If you are a true wing lover like me This is the place. No One does wing s better then this place.

Davilas1 4 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Combo

This is my husband & my favorite dish to order. We split it & each get two sides. The chicken is moist with a tasty sauce on top & three grilled jumbo shrimps on a skewer. Even with the dish split, we can't finish between the two of us. Can't wait until next time.

Calah 4 months ago

Roscoes Big Stick

I absolutely love coming here for the food and drinks! Everything is always SO good! We have the best times here. Can't go wrong

Bigsal762000 4 months ago

Mahi-Mahi Sandwich

Great tasting Fish sandwich! i have a new favorite go-to ...

Justjennb13 5 months ago

Veggie Sandwich

Love this place to drink and eat homemade chips ! I ordered the veggie sandwich without provolone and extra spicy sweet mustard... I'm vegan now 2yrs but use to love the tuna melt and regular tuna! But had to move on! Everything is so fresh! Anyone I bring here loves this place! Great bartenders and servers super nice and helpful! Amazing brunch also can't beat there mimosas special!!! And the peanuts yummy! You won't be disappointed it's always busy so get there early especially if there is a game on you want to watch!

Andrea 6 days ago

Veggie Sandwich

This place was a wonderful surprise! I'm a vegetarian and I LOVED the veggie sandwich. I got it with a side salad and took half home. The portions are huge! My kids LOVED their meals. They were filling and came with a yummy popsicle. Beer selection is great! Perfect place for family lunch or dinner! We WILL BE BACK next time we're in town ♥️

Ehparsons 11 days ago

Reuben Castillo

My husband and I split one of these gigantic delights. Bonus, he got curly fries and I got my own side of onion rings included in a split! I devoured this sandwich, a mountain of pastrami between two crispy slabs of rye, leaking all its goodness down the front of my shirt! It was delicious, and I didn't stop eating until I'd finished the last golden onion ring.

Druckel 23 days ago

B.L.T.

It's one of the best sandwiches anywhere. But all the food is so wonderful. I never know what to get next time I go. As a matter of fact, I am going to have my daughters wedding rehearsal dinner at this restaurant. That is how good it is.

Ibarrarenee866 about 1 month ago

Roscoes Big Stick

First time at Roscoes was two months ago and we have been there twice a week since then 🥰 We absolutely love everything and my favorite drink is the big stick 🥰 The best part is the great customer service from all who work there and why were there twice a week 🥰

Gossardmommy about 2 months ago

Cajun Chicken New Orleans

This dish could easily be too salty of done poorly, but this dish never disappoints! I love the blackened seasoning; it's not too spicy, but it has just the right amount of flavor. The Alfredo sauce is creamy and the perfect compliment! Love the bread, too! My fav!

Anne about 2 months ago

Jay-Bird's Chicken Sandwich

Beyond amazing!!!! Greatest dish plus steak fries can't go wrong

Ani Surei 2 months ago

The BR Chicken Sandwich

Get it buffalo style... it will change your life! Ah-may-zing!

Manna 2 months ago

The Martini

This sandwich right here is a work of art! Everything is just so delicious and flavourful and I do appreciate the always very generous amount of curly fries. The Fried Junk apetizer was so yummy as well! Loved the ranch sauce. I would also like to thank the beautiful waitress that gave us water for our little puppy. ROSCOES is the perfect place to go for a chill yet superb date night for me and my husband.

Charlesrollet 2 months ago

El Pequeno Caliente

Best drink ever. I order it every time and Ariel makes it consistently every time. My favorite by far. No other restaurant can touch their drinks. Roscoe's is our favorite place. Great food, drinks and employees.

Jimenez 3 months ago

Roscoe's Burger

I absolutely love this restaurant we've been celebrating my husband's birthday for the past 3 years and I love it the drinks are amazing the service is awesome the whole atmosphere is just so great!!!

Rubidiaz1991 3 months ago

San Francisco Burger

This place is a must try.I totally reccomend you try the San Franisco Burger and fries ,and the watermelon margarita, for all my margaritas fans. Delicious it was, my daughter ate all her pasta. It was flavorable ,juicy and delicious. The Atmosphere was great, friendly people, and great customer service. see you for breakfast Roscoes!

Mwnance 3 months ago

Soco Sandwich

This is absolutely the best sandwich I ever had. The meat is piled high and has outstanding flavor. I have since moved to Texas and when I come back I buy a bunch of them, freeze them and take them back home. Next rip in Sept!

Julius 3 months ago

Mahi-Mahi Sandwich

Man Look! It's football Season and Roscoe's is the spot! I put them to the test. Not only did I have the MAHI MAHI SANDWICH, for starters I smashed the HOT LEGS. They have a full bar & over 20 taps of brewskies for the bromance on MNF, TNF, all day Sunday. The bartenders are polite and socialable. My food came out amazing! Don't worry about the price strategize on how you are going to devour the portions. They are huge! Oh I just screwed up my entire gym workout! Anyways, go to ROSCOE'S IN CHINO HILLS During Football Season and if you get off late from work. Your taste buds and belly will be satisfied.... let me finish my beeerrr! Oh... don't forget to tip the bartender hefty! I WILL AND YOU SHOULD ALSO😉 I feel at home.

Susie 4 months ago

Cajun Chicken New Orleans

Best pasta dish in Chino Hills . This dish can be shared and still have enough for next day!

Jordan 4 months ago

Michael's Chicken Fingers

An appetizer that can be a meal in and of itself. The chicken is fantastic and comes with a mountain of their delicious fries. Cant decide whether to write for this or their Chicken Parmesan, which made me come by two days in a row to get both.

Almanielsen07 4 months ago

Ahi Salad

So good!!

Emedlokat 4 months ago

The "Phat Jack" Jalapeno Burger

Delicious burger. Portions are huge. Great environment. You won't leave hungry.

Vrocks 4 months ago

Ahi Salad

I'm doing the keto diet and this salad is keto friendly. Fish is cooked to perfection and adds an amazing flavor to the salad. I add extra avocado, egg and bacon. Another great thing about this salad is that it comes out quick. Perfect for lunch!

Paul 5 months ago

Ahi Salad

The perfect salad for a hot day with enough protein so your no hungry 2hrs later. Great dish!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA