Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roscoe's - Chino Hills. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chino Hills

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Roscoe's - Chino Hills and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

David 3 days ago

Reuben Castillo

I always order the Reuben Castillo with Pastrami . Just a great sandwich and so much I take half home and enjoy it the next day!

Ryan 19 days ago

California Chicken Club

Very delicious sandwich! The bread is perfect and the chicken is juicy and tender. Roscoe's never dissapoints!

G 27 days ago

Side of Onion Rings

Love the onions rings at Roscoes. They also have the best sandwiches!

Sally about 1 month ago

Spicy Pina Margarita

not too spicy. Tamarind stix is the bomb... goes perfectlywith pineapple.

Letty 3 months ago

House Salad Tray

We ordered the house salad and the deli tray .The sandwich were extra large so we cut them in half and made the portions easier to consume. Party food was fantastic fed over a dozen people and plenty for the next day Great Father Day !!!!!

Angel 5 days ago

Roscoe's Spicy Pork Sandwich

This sandwich was amazingly delicious! It is a rare occasion that we eat pork in our household, however this hefty and flavourful handful did not disappoint! Every aspect of this meal seemed masterfully assembled - the warm, soft, buttery roll; the sweet and savory sauce (we tried the Carolina) on the tender, juicy pulled pork; the contrasting crunch brought by the creamy coleslaw and fried onions... The only complaint is we live several hours away and were visiting when we tried this craveable meal and will not be able to satisfy any cravings for this particular experience without great effort. Incredible.

Ryan 19 days ago

The Capone

Now thats a meatball sandwich! Perfect amount of sauce and cheese and the meatballs were cooked perfectly. This sandwich is a must try!

Lamiwondah 30 days ago

Roscoe's Burger

Good restaurants are hard to come by these days, and when you find one, they are often overpriced, but that was not the case when it comes to this restaurant. I got an amazing dining experience for a pocket-friendly rate and I have so far recommended it to my family whenever we are going to Chino Hills on business trips or getaways. Needless to say, I was impressed by the lively environment and the pleasant appearance of the restaurant. A good meal is not good enough if there is deafening silence to make the environment lively. The meals had just enough of everything I wanted, and It satisfied my cravings for some sweet ol burger. The restaurant is absolutely worth every penny spent and I greatly recommend that you stop by whenever you can.

Guest about 2 months ago

Roscoe's Burger

So excited to try

Karen 4 months ago

Roscoe's Patty Melt

The best patty melt EVER ! My husband and I share one because with a side it’s so filling and satisfying !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA