Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roscoe's Restaurant and Bar Chino. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Reggie 16 days ago

Jack's Hot Legs

Jacks hot legs , Breaded are the best in town and around. Every time I eat here I can't get pass the wings. I gotta have them every time. If you are a true wing lover like me This is the place. No One does wing s better then this place.

Davilas1 23 days ago

Chicken & Shrimp Combo

This is my husband & my favorite dish to order. We split it & each get two sides. The chicken is moist with a tasty sauce on top & three grilled jumbo shrimps on a skewer. Even with the dish split, we can't finish between the two of us. Can't wait until next time.

Calah Ann 26 days ago

Roscoes Big Stick

I absolutely love coming here for the food and drinks! Everything is always SO good! We have the best times here. Can't go wrong

Bigsal762000 26 days ago

Mahi-Mahi Sandwich

Great tasting Fish sandwich! i have a new favorite go-to ...

Justjennb13 27 days ago

Veggie Sandwich

Love this place to drink and eat homemade chips ! I ordered the veggie sandwich without provolone and extra spicy sweet mustard... I'm vegan now 2yrs but use to love the tuna melt and regular tuna! But had to move on! Everything is so fresh! Anyone I bring here loves this place! Great bartenders and servers super nice and helpful! Amazing brunch also can't beat there mimosas special!!! And the peanuts yummy! You won't be disappointed it's always busy so get there early especially if there is a game on you want to watch!

Davidcardenas98 about 1 month ago

B.L.T.

SUPER DELICIOUS! I get one every time I go! Very nice with a mango cart!

Thorandjess about 1 month ago

Roscoe's Steak Sandwich

Must go for their brunch during the weekends and have the Texas French toast. And during the weekday this steak sandwich is everything and more. Love the food, music and environment.

Ericka326 about 1 month ago

Your Godfather

This sandwich was one of the best I've had! It was so good and fulfilling. Best Italian sandwich. I would highly recommend

Douglasraleigh3 about 2 months ago

Cajun Salmon

The Cajun Salmon was amazing. 5/5 stars. The servings size was very large. fish was cooked perfect and seasoned deliciously.

Laurie about 2 months ago

Reuben Castillo

Reuben Castillo...yum !!! It turned into 3 different meals for me! So much food! So good! I think my tall cold beer filled me up. Had curly fries too 😋 soooo good! I need that bavarian pretzel next!!

Kerimacg about 2 months ago

Roscoe's Shrimp & Pesto Pasta

To die for!

Amyealvarado 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

The food here is so yummy, great sizes, that can be shared, which is great because that means more money for drinks. Roscoes is always a good time !

Valerieg225 2 months ago

The Martini

The Martini sandwich is the best sandwich I've ever had!! The flavor of buffalo mozzarella cheese, pesto Mayo, and chicken breast...😋😋😋 and to top it off its on parmesan cheese bread withthe drizzle of balsamic sauce..sooo amazingly delicious!! This is such an amazing recipe!!

Latima 3 months ago

The BR Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich was delicious. I had it with bbq instead of ranch dressing. I ate half of the sandwich for lunch and now I can't wait for dinner. We love coming to Roscoes simply because of the service and food. We'll be back soon.

Sillagomez 3 months ago

Veggie Sandwich

I was pleasantly surprised that this veggie burger was good. Shocking. Well the entire place shocked me. Not what I expected.

Mikaela 3 months ago

California Chicken Club

Love the California Chicken Club sandwich its a huge portion and has a lot of flavor without being overly greasy or unhealthy. It's definitely my go to meal there.

Taylorsmommi 3 months ago

Roscoes Breakfast Platter

Breakfast was enough for two people. The fruit was fresh. The entire meal was amazing. Hands down best breakfast place in chino hills.

Almanielsen07 20 days ago

Ahi Salad

So good!!

Emedlokat 24 days ago

The "Phat Jack" Jalapeno Burger

Delicious burger. Portions are huge. Great environment. You won't leave hungry.

Vrocks 26 days ago

Ahi Salad

I'm doing the keto diet and this salad is keto friendly. Fish is cooked to perfection and adds an amazing flavor to the salad. I add extra avocado, egg and bacon. Another great thing about this salad is that it comes out quick. Perfect for lunch!

Paul 27 days ago

Ahi Salad

The perfect salad for a hot day with enough protein so your no hungry 2hrs later. Great dish!

Gab99sill about 1 month ago

Mahi-Mahi Sandwich

Everything is great here!!! Sandwiches are filling and great flavor and great slide.. everything is fresh and great crowd, not for those that want quiet.

Lemuscv about 1 month ago

Cowboy BBQ Burger

The Cowboy burger is lean and juicy with a tangy barbecue sauce that leaves your pallet savoring an explosion of flavors. But before that you got to have the cheese bread. The melting goodness all over it is perfect before diving into the main course. It's the right place for the common beer drinker or the craft beer enthusiast, showcasing an amazing list of various beers. The ambience is great for children too! It has rustic flair with tons of eye candy everywhere and the feel of a ballpark moment when you throw your peanut shells to the floor. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Roscoes is not only a restaurant. It's a local attraction rich in originality and fantastic food!

Mleyva1989 about 1 month ago

The Martini

this sandwich is amazing. Every time I come here or order out I get this sandwich with steak fries. The bread itself is amazing but I love how the chicken, lettuce, tomato, balsamic and the buffalo mozzarella complement each other. The best part of the sandwich is how you feel after your done. You'll definitely feel full but not overly stuffed. So if your looking for some good eats, I will start with the Martini!

Don about 1 month ago

Soco Sandwich

Holy Crap! THE BEST sandwich I have ever had! HUGE portions, awesome service.

Jedijayke about 2 months ago

The Martini

The martini sandwich is one if not the best sandwich I have ever had. Every chance I get to come into roscoes I don't even have to read the menu to know what I want. The martini has changed my life. Get the Martini, you won't be disappointed.

Nactor about 2 months ago

Roscoe's Brisket

The best sandwich ever it's one of those you think about all the time. It used to be called the stairmaster which tells you how big it is. It's great to share or take some home and you'll have it to eat on for two days! It's beyond delicious.

Slumlordave 2 months ago

Red Tractor Burger

Absolutely fantastic. Red Tractor Burger with chips and a beer can't be beat.

Heather.Marie.Mason 2 months ago

Uncle Luigi's Favorite Lasagna

Wow! That was pretty darn good. Took my leftovers home for the kids. I kept asking how they liked it but their mouths were full. I would definitely order it again. Good job Roscoes 👊

Claudia 2 months ago

The "Phat Jack" Jalapeno Burger

Phat Jack jalapeño burger with the Roscoes Big Stick! It's to die for. Food and service is amazing as well. Have definitely brought first time peeps to Roscoes and they always come back.

Fwilliams6 3 months ago

Southwest Turkey Melt

This is one of the best sandwiches this place has to offer! Filled with so much Turkey I only was able to eat half of the sandwich! Always love the portions this place gives! Reason I am a returning customer!

Abrown8462 3 months ago

Jack's Hot Legs

What a great place!! We're ordered the steak sandwich, meatball appetizers, coleslaw, chili, steak fries and side salad. Everything was excellent down to the salad dressings. Will definitely spread the word and be back. Service was great also. Always someone checking on us. Worth every penny.

Jvaustin93 3 months ago

McGirr's Cajun Salmon B.L.T.

Jaybird has always been my goto. Great tasting chicken sandwich with avocado.Mmm but I had the Mcgriff's blacken salmon sandwich and found my new favorite dish. Delicious. The Chili is also a winner.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA