Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roscoe's - Chino Hills. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jimduffy810 6 days ago

Jay-Bird's Chicken Sandwich

It was very good, I can't wait until I get back to Roscoes

Carrera 14 days ago

Turkey and Swiss

We are obsessed with all the food but even better we love the friendly service. Everyone treats our family so great! Special shout out to Vinny for always going above and beyond! Our daughter looks forward to getting a popsicle

Sharlene 15 days ago

San Francisco Burger

This amazing version of the "Frisco burger" was so delicious I will definitely return soon. Accompanied by the Potato chip fries made this entree a sure winner. I miss the delicious meatloaf that once graced the menu but our other old favorite was still available; Nicholas meatballs In flavorful marinara sauce. As always the portions are generous and the service is friendly and professional. Save the other half of your meal for leftovers so you can order a yummy slice of carrot cake for dessert.

Dromero928 25 days ago

Roscoe's Brisket

have tried several dishes, but my favorite is the brisket! Never disappointed!

Tracey 29 days ago

Nicholas' Meatballs

So tasty. I love the sauce and the cheesy bread.

Julie 30 days ago

Turkey and Swiss

It is delicious! There is so much meat piled on the sandwich I could have easily made two sandwiches out of it!

Oasisins about 1 month ago

Classic Patty Melt

Wow Great taste a parmigiana bread to dye for! Welcome back

Alicia about 1 month ago

Soup of the Day

In reality, every dish that I had there is delicious

Meldoyle922 about 1 month ago

Deli Sandwich Tray (AVAILABLE DAILY)

This one was a crowd pleaser! Had a little bit for everyone, we loved the variety! Definitely will get this one again. Highly recommend!!

Patrick about 1 month ago

B.L.T.

The blt is a great sandwich! So much bacon! It's delicious!

Yvonne about 1 month ago

Tuesday- Chicken Enchilada

Great enchiladas with lots of beans and rice...churros for dessert! = Happy smiles and full bellies👍

Guest about 2 months ago

Chicken Enchiladas

amazing !

Bill about 2 months ago

Burgers for 2

This was a amazing deal huge burger cooked to perfection. We took the growler of blonde. Honestly it was great for the $27.95 we chose the Parmesan fries. Totally enjoyable. If you have ate at Rosco's in the past, I don't have to tell you about the large portions and great quality of the food. If you haven't had the pleasure of eating at Rosco's your really missing out. We love Rosco's in Chino hills and are going to support them in these trying times. Hopefully all past customers will also. New customers step up and give them a try you will be glad you did. Pay by phone they bring the food to you in your car.

Fjlammers about 2 months ago

San Francisco Burger

The Frisco burgers were excellent, cooked exactly the way we ordered, we had the freshly made fries an potato chips, very superb curb service.

Kristal about 2 months ago

Chicken Enchiladas

Best In town !

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

Wednesday- Blackened Chicken Alfredo

The pasta was delicious, we are a family of 7 and it fed all of us good portion sizes will definitely be coming back. Cookies were good too.

Madogg316 about 2 months ago

Roscoe's Brisket

Been coming to Roscoe's for over a decade. I've tried several of their plates and everyone is something special however for me the Brisket sandwich (formally know as Rod's brisket) is my all time favorite. But seriously to anyone reading this just try it or anyone of awesome dishes offered. Roscoe's deli is a treasure of California and the only thing better than the food is the wonderful staff who keep the place going. 100 stars out of 5.

Marylou about 2 months ago

Reuben Castillo

Just finished half the sandwich. Tomorrow's lunch is now waiting for me! I love the food. There's enough to share, but I'm not going there! Great Reuben sandwich! Their pickup option is wonderful. They provided everything we needed for a great dinner.

Beestingg55 about 2 months ago

Pipeline Chicken Club

I'm my husband and I loveeee Roscoes and enjoy the atmosphere here ! We are glad they reopened for curbside during the pandemic closure. Every time we come to this location we have a great time with drinks and music and games and food! It's endless fun for an adult and kids are welcome too! Can't wait to sit bar side again and enjoy 💙 Thank you owners and staff for being so awesome 👏

Jpuente1964 about 2 months ago

Pipeline Chicken Club

Gonna order this tonight..... WELCOME BACK FROM THE PANDEMIC!!!

Crystal 12 days ago

Reuben Castillo

It was so amazing!!!!

Michelle 14 days ago

Pipeline Chicken Club

The pipeline is what i almost always order. I love it and love to eat on the patio with my dogs.

Colleen 19 days ago

Jay-Bird's Chicken Sandwich

First time eating here. Had the Jay-Burd sandwich Highlander Style and it was absolutely amazing. 🤤 I will definitely be returning to try more items on the menu. The staff is great. Love the vibe. Probably gonna become my favorite in Chino Hills ❤️❤️

Kevinjones124 27 days ago

Gourmet Philly Cheese Steak

Excellent! Everything is. Can't miss at this joint.

Janet 29 days ago

Cilantro Shrimp Salad

Very delicious service was great

Mary about 1 month ago

Bottle-Gran Campo Viejo Cava-Sparkling

I've been going to Roscoe's since I moved to Chino hills a few years back. My boyfriend and I spend Halloween and new year there. The staff couldn't be more helpful and friendly. And of course the food! Can't forget about that. Fresh, tasty and huge portions. Also... the deli case thats full of cakes lol 😊

Lindsay about 1 month ago

Southwest Turkey Melt

Best sandwich ever!

Cherylshaw909 about 1 month ago

Your Godfather

Roscoes is the best place to eat, not only in the IE... but anywhere. The service is impeccable, the food is always delicious and the cocktails are AMAZING!! Thank you Roscoes Famous Deli. Cannot wait to go back on the DAY you reopen!

Patrick about 1 month ago

Roscoe's Steak Sandwich

Steak sandwich and sirloin steak salad was great as always!

Zz about 1 month ago

New Orleans Cajun Shrimp Pasta

We miss eating out at Roscoe's. Since they are now open, we can still order our favorite dishes, but we also have been trying all the family packs. The Cajun Shrimp Pasta (w/ extra chicken) is an awesome dish! Spicy jumbo shrimp with sliced grilled chicken in a seasoned bed of pasta, plus many extras like a great salad, bread, and cookies. It provides many delicious meals for a family. Nice way to add variety to our family's daily-weekly meal plans. Ordering for takeout is easy, and then just drive over and pickup it up. Also tried the Heroes beer, which beer lovers will appreciate. Roscoe's always has delicious food, so treat your family to some special meals by trying the family pack specials. Something new is offered every day.

Lisa about 2 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Hot Dogs Special

Delicious! Worth every penney! Way better than some places known for their bacon wrapped dogs! The garlic parmesan chips were perfect and the best homemade chips I've ever had!!! Will definitely order again👍👍

Gabriela about 2 months ago

Enchilada Plate for 2

Amazing enchiladas! Growler of Blonde, 6 Enchiladas, beans, rice and a surprise 3 Churros. Bargain and delicious! Can't lose here!

Bill about 2 months ago

Gourmet Philly Cheese Steak

Everything from Rosco's is great. Has the filly before the COVID crisis. Exceptional sandwich. I have about 5 favorites this is one of them. Support Rosco's in this trying time. Remember they are awesome. Anyone on their VIP list knows that to be true. So why wouldn't they be great now? Smaller menu make sense with less sales per our crisis. Same Rosco's same great taste same quality. We just can't sit and enjoy a cold one with them right now.

Rebeca about 2 months ago

Roscoe's Famous Cheese Bread

THE BEST CHEESE BREAD!

Lis about 2 months ago

San Francisco Burger

I am Wimpy (a burger connoisseur) and I must say after having Roscoes San Francisco Burger I can't eat a burger from anywhere else. The meat is perfectly seasoned, fresh and delicious. The services is always great and we have never left there unsatisfied. We've had other dishes, my husbands fav is the brisket sandwich and you french fries are the bomb!

Margie about 2 months ago

Roscoe's Brisket

This dish is the most delicious and abundant brisket sandwich ever! Everything about it is perfection from the delicious thick sliced grilled bread, unbelievably tender and meaty (Almost no fat!) brisket to the green pimento olive on the top! My family ALWAYS orders the Rod's Brisket every time we come to Roscoe's!

Wackyrick about 2 months ago

Classic Patty Melt

The taste was incredible and the service was great.

Guest about 2 months ago

Red Tractor Burger

outstanding burger!

Renee about 2 months ago

Classic Patty Melt

Such great food, great people and great atmosphere! The Busch Family

Michelle about 2 months ago

Giant Bavarian Pretzel

It a a big size, I would say you can share it with another person. It is warm and I love love the jalapeno sauce. So good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA